Duplicate, Hide, or Delete Custom Reports
Your list of reports contains all custom reports you created, all pre-built reports that Illuminate built, and all custom reports your colleagues built and shared with you. This lesson will show you how to hide any custom reports you do not wish to see.
Hide a Report
Check the Hide? box in front of any report you wish to hide (e.g., if someone shared it with you but you don't plan to use it and don't want it to clutter your report list).
Click Save. You will see a green confirmation message that your report has been hidden.
Delete a Report
From List Reports: Click the checkbox next to the report title to delete a report. You may delete only if you are the creator of the report or have the 'Can Edit' permission. Once you've selected the checkbox, select Delete Report(s) and then Submit at the bottom of the page.
You will receive an "Are you sure about this?" message, if so, click the checkboxes next to Yes. Then, click Delete Report(s). You will see a green confirmation message that your report has been deleted.
Recover Deleted Reports
To recover deleted reports, click Reports > Recover Deleted Reports.
Select the checkboxes next to the reports you wish to recover and press Recover Selected Reports.