CMA Cluster Scores-Teacher List

Description: This is an abstract for the CMA Cluster Scores Teacher List report, which provides a a list by teacher of average scale performance and performance in each section of a CMA test.

Purpose: Generates a list of teachers and their student's average performance in each section on a CMA test.

Navigation: Reports > List Reports > Prebuilts > CMA



Who is the intended audience?

Teachers, other Special Ed. staff, and administrators.

What data is reported?

Each teacher's group of students who took the CMA's classroom averages by cluster for each CMA available.

How is the data reported?

All teachers are listed alphabetically by grade level.


As of 2012, the California Modified Assessment (CMA) is available for ELA (grades 3-11, including Writing), Mathematics (grades 3-7, with Algebra I for eligible students grades 7-11 and Geometry for eligible students grades 8-11), and Science (grades 5 and 8, with Life Science for grade 10). Note that a student above grade 7 may not take a Math CMA if not enrolled in an Algebra I or Geometry course, since there is no other Mathematics CMA available for grades 8-11.