Data & AssessmentSharing SharingMass Share/Un-Share Assessments and Reports

Mass Share/Un-Share Assessments and Reports

This lesson guides users through the process of mass sharing/un-sharing reports directly from the List Assessments and/or List Reports pages in Illuminate.

Assessments

Assessments

1. Select the Assessments tab.

2. Under General, click List Assessments.

Once on your assessment list, at the very bottom, you will see a dropdown menu labelled 'Select an Action'.

1. Select the checkbox to the left of the assessment(s) you wish to share or un-share. You can also select all by clicking the checkbox at the top of this column.

2. Chose the action you would like to carry out, in this case Share Assessments or Un-Share Assessments.

3. Press Submit.

If sharing

If sharing

If you are sharing assessments, you will get the 'Mass Share Resources' pop up menu.

1. Select who you would like to 'Share With' via the dropdown menu.

2. Select the abilities you would like these users to have in relation to these assessments by selecting the checkboxes next to 'Can View & Download' (default), 'Can Administer' or 'Can Edit'.

3. Click Share.

If un-sharing

If un-sharing

If un-sharing assessments, you will receive the 'Are you sure about this?' menu.

1. If you are sure, select the checkboxes. and then click 'Un-share Assessments'.

2. If you are not sure, select 'Nevermind, get me out of here!' to return to your assessment list. The assessments will remain shared.

Reports

Reports

1. Select the Reports tab.

2. Under General, click List Reports.

Once on your reports list, at the very bottom, you will see a dropdown menu labelled 'Select an Action'.

1. Select the checkbox to the left of the report(s) you wish to share or un-share. You can also select all by clicking the checkbox at the top of this column.

2. Chose the action you would like to carry out, in this case Share Reports or Un-Share Reports.

3. Press Submit.

If you are sharing reports, you will get the 'Mass Share Resources' pop up menu.

1. Select who you would like to 'Share With' via the dropdown menu.

2. Select the abilities you would like these users to have in relation to these reports by selecting the checkboxes next to 'Can View & Download' (default), 'Can Administer' or 'Can Edit'.

3. Click Share.

If un-sharing reports, you will receive the 'Are you sure about this?' menu.

1. If you are sure, select the checkboxes. and then click 'Un-share Report(s)'.

2. If you are not sure, select 'Nevermind, get me out of here!' to return to your reports list. The reports will remain shared.